Friday, July 21, 2017

QSR: Austin Chant Chat Reminder

Hey Scouts!

It's everybody's favourite day of the week! Time to another Twitter chat!

Today's special guest is Austin Chant! Join us at 6pm UTC / 11am PDT / 2pm EDT or find your time here.

Hope to see you guys there!

Peace and popsicles,
Laina

No comments:

Post a Comment

I have comment moderation turned on for comments older than a month to cut back on spam. :) Thanks for commenting!

Also, if you subscribe to comments, I do try to eventually reply to all comments left... even though sometimes it takes me longer than it should.