Friday, July 7, 2017

QSR: Claudie Arseneault Chat Reminder

Hey Scouts!

Sorry I haven't been around much this week. I've been baby-sitting a lot, which I really need to be doing because of things that have happened, so I've been busy. Plus it's been so hot here that my brain is just wiped.

But you know what day it is!



Time for another chat! This one with special guest Claudie Arseneault! 10pm UTC / 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT or find your time here!

I might actually not be here for this one - it depends on when I get home from work. If I'm not here, Luci will be for sure and they'll be amazing.

See you there!

Peace and popsicles,
Laina

No comments:

Post a Comment

I have comment moderation turned on for comments older than a month to cut back on spam. :) Thanks for commenting!

Also, if you subscribe to comments, I do try to eventually reply to all comments left... even though sometimes it takes me longer than it should.