Friday, August 25, 2017

QSR: Kathryn Ormsbee Chat Reminder

Hey Scouts!

Wow, I can't believe QSR is almost over!! But before it is, it's still everybody's favourite day of the week!

Tune in for a chat with Kathryn Ormsbee, author of Tash Hearts Tolstoy, at 7pm UTC / 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT, or find your time here.

Peace and popsicles,
Laina

No comments:

Post a Comment

I have comment moderation turned on for comments older than a month to cut back on spam. :) Thanks for commenting!

Also, if you subscribe to comments, I do try to eventually reply to all comments left... even though sometimes it takes me longer than it should.