Friday, August 18, 2017

QSR: Michelle Kan Chat Reminder

Hey Scouts!

What are you up to today? Because it's everybody's favourite day of the week.

It's Twitter Chat time! And today's special guest is Michelle Kan!! Join us 10pm UTC / 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT or find your time here.

See you there!

Peace and popsicles,
Laina

No comments:

Post a Comment

I have comment moderation turned on for comments older than a month to cut back on spam. :) Thanks for commenting!

Also, if you subscribe to comments, I do try to eventually reply to all comments left... even though sometimes it takes me longer than it should.