Friday, August 11, 2017

QSR: C. M. Spivey Chat Reminder

Hey Scouts!

How are you guys doing today? How's the weather where you guys are? Do you know what day it is?

It's Twitter Chat time!! This week we have C. M. Spivey as our special guest! Join us 11pm UTC / 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT or find your time here.

I don't know about you guys, but I'm super excited :D

See you there!

Peace and popsicles,
Laina

No comments:

Post a Comment

I have comment moderation turned on for comments older than a month to cut back on spam. :) Thanks for commenting!

Also, if you subscribe to comments, I do try to eventually reply to all comments left... even though sometimes it takes me longer than it should.