Friday, August 4, 2017

QSR: Lizzie Colt Chat Reminder

Hey Scouts!

I'm really thinking about getting an ice cream sandwich or a popsicle before writing this post.

Anyways, you know what time it is!

It's time for another twitter chat!

Today we have Lizzie Colt, aka L. J. Hamlin, joining us as our special guest! Come chat at 5pm UTC / 10am PDT / 1pm EDT or find your time here.

See you guys there!

Peace and popsicles,
Laina

No comments:

Post a Comment

I have comment moderation turned on for comments older than a month to cut back on spam. :) Thanks for commenting!

Also, if you subscribe to comments, I do try to eventually reply to all comments left... even though sometimes it takes me longer than it should.