Thursday, August 31, 2017

QSR: Wrap-Up Chat Reminder

Hey Scouts!

It's the last day of Queer Summer Reading!! I'm so sad it's over, but I really loved doing it.

And to finish things up, you guys know what time it is.

It's time for our last twitter chat!

Tell us how you did with the challenges, talk about previous chats, whatever you want. Say goodbye to summer with us! Join us at 11pm UTC / 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT, or see your time here, for this last one!

Peace and popsicles,
Laina

No comments:

Post a Comment

I have comment moderation turned on for comments older than a month to cut back on spam. :) Thanks for commenting!

Also, if you subscribe to comments, I do try to eventually reply to all comments left... even though sometimes it takes me longer than it should.