Saturday, August 4, 2018

Check-in Chat Reminder

It's halfway through, so come tell us about your progress, how your summer's going, or just chat!



August 4th, 6pm UTC / 11am PDT / 2pm EDT

To find your time, click here.

This is a great time to talk recommendations, things you've read already, or whatever you want!

Peace and popsicles,
Laina

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.