Saturday, August 11, 2018

Claudie Arseneault Chat Reminder

Put your hands together for Claudie Arseneault, author of VIRAL AIRWAYS, CITY OF STRIFE, and the much-praised (especially around here) BAKER THIEF.



August 11th 6pm UTC / 11am PDT / 2pm EDT

To find your time, click here.

Peace and popsicles,
Laina

No comments:

Post a Comment

I have comment moderation turned on for comments older than a month to cut back on spam. :) Thanks for commenting!

Also, if you subscribe to comments, I do try to eventually reply to all comments left... even though sometimes it takes me longer than it should.