Friday, July 28, 2017

QSR: General Twitter Chat Reminder

Hey Scouts! Can you believe it's almost halfway through summer already? I seriously can't.

But! Do you know what day it is?

It's Twitter Chat day!!! We decided that today would be another general chat so that we could check in on you guys, and you could ask for help with reading suggestions, talk about your progress, or just tell us about your summer. Join us at 9pm UTC / 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT or find your time here.

Come hang out with us tonight!

Peace and popsicles,
Laina

No comments:

Post a Comment

I have comment moderation turned on for comments older than a month to cut back on spam. :) Thanks for commenting!

Also, if you subscribe to comments, I do try to eventually reply to all comments left... even though sometimes it takes me longer than it should.