Saturday, July 21, 2018

Ashley Woodfolk Chat Reminder

Our second author chat will be Ashley Woodfolk, author of THE BEAUTY THAT REMAINS, and the upcoming WHEN YOU WERE EVERYTHING!



July 21st 6pm UTC / 11am PDT / 2pm EDT

To find your time, click here.

Hope to see you there!

Peace and popsicles,
Laina

No comments:

Post a Comment

I have comment moderation turned on for comments older than a month to cut back on spam. :) Thanks for commenting!

Also, if you subscribe to comments, I do try to eventually reply to all comments left... even though sometimes it takes me longer than it should.