Saturday, July 14, 2018

RoAnna Sylver Chat Reminder

Week two is a go! What have you all been doing this week? How's your summer going?

This week, we're chatting with RoAnna Sylver, author of CHAMELEON MOON, THE LIFELINE SIGNAL, STAKE SAUCE, and MOON-BRIGHT TIDES!



July 14th 6pm UTC / 11am PDT / 2pm EDT

To find your time, click here.

We'll be tweeting from @queer_reads and remember you must use the hashtag #qsrchat for us to see your tweets!

Peace and popsicles,

Laina

No comments:

Post a Comment

I have comment moderation turned on for comments older than a month to cut back on spam. :) Thanks for commenting!

Also, if you subscribe to comments, I do try to eventually reply to all comments left... even though sometimes it takes me longer than it should.